Port Dover Board of Trade

Venture Norfolk

Venture Norfolk

Carolyn Wall, Business Consultant;  cwall@venturenorfolk.ca

Gord Potts, General Manager;  gpotts@venturenorfolk.ca

Cliff Shank, Community Economic Development Officer;  cshank@venturenorfolk.ca

Albert Madill, Loans Analyst;  amadill@venturenorfolk.ca

Dawn Barron-Bommarito, Administrative Assistant; dbommarito@venturenorfolk.ca

Karen Muir, Office Assistant; kmuir@venturenorfolk.ca

Category:
Banks / Financial

Web Address: www.venturenorfolk.ca

Address: 4077 Hwy #3, Simcoe, N3Y 4K4

Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30-4:30

Phone: 519-428-2323

Fax: 519-428-0074

Back to all listings